Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 18 February 2013
I went looking for a replacement for my son's Homebase desk lamp more in hope than expectation but found this, ordered it and after some brief screwdriver work the lamp is back to fully-functioning brilliance. Take care with the contacts and you'll be fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
When first used the bulb had a good bright white light but after about 10 hours of use it began to turn a yellow warm white colour and stopped working altogether after 15 hours of use. I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
They don't last long at all!! Used as a replacement 7 weeks ago, it blew this week. The other bulbs have lasted approx 2 years. I would advise spending another £3 and getting some better quality ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
I am always amazed at todays technology as I have no near supplier and as it is a lamp I use at my desk as soon as it blew I ordered it on computer and next day again I have light. I would certainly recommend this service to my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
Got this to replace the bulb in a small telescopic table lamp I was given some time ago, couldnt find them in Band Q so was very happy buying here, cheap and reliable
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
And there was light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
Excellent value and working well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Excellent, good price, my husband can now start using his own light again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
seems fit for purpose and handy as a spare as these can be difficult/expensive elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2016
Works as expected and cheap. Worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)