Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2014
This app is good. You get to design what they look like.
In future I recommend adding some updates.
The only problem is that it sais it's free and it is but you only get one girl to design and not a lot to use.
Other than that good app.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Really enjoy the game, it's lots of fun and I really recommend it to anyone who likes beauty games and Halloween!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This game is great really worth downloading pluses on the good side it's free... Although it could do with some improvements but it's still a amazing game you will love it and it passes the time away also there are so many different dressess and make up you can put together!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
This game is excellent to play
It's great for all ages!
This is my favourite game
I think it's great!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
What a cool game and one of the best and you don't have to spend any monies to have fun
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I like this game because I like Halloween and spa games it is th as t good I never take my eyes of it and never stop playing I play it over and over again
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This app is for free I Love it but there is only one character unless you unlock them all I would download the game if I was you
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
OMG THIS IS SUCH FUN THE GRANDCHILDREN LOVE IT.. WASHING HAIR, PUTTING SCARY MAKEUP ON. COLOURING HAIR.. AND CUTTING HER OFF MAKES THEM LAUGH,,
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This game is the most best game I have ever been on it is really good with the makeup and costumes I like it I will keep it
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Great game that keeps you entertained! Lots of different options and people you can dress up! Would recommend to anyone, and its free!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)