Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
49
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2015
Nice looking drum, bright cheerful colours and hard-wearing by the feel of it, but was a bit disappointed with the sound and feel when you hit the drum, which is the same as hitting a book. Sightly improved when you hit the drum, holding it in the air, opposed to it sitting the ground, but obviously my 10 month old can't do that yet. She seems to like it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
This drum is brilliant, really sturdy and good quality. My 12 month old twins love banging the drum with both the sticks provided and anything else they can get their hands on and the drum has coped with no tears, it really has been put through its paces! It is also great that the drum sticks attach to the side of the drum quite firmly so we don't pull it out of the boys box to find the sticks aren't with the drum.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This is great. My 14 month old grandson loves it. The sound is much better than expected, especially when it is held up and struck from the side. He is just at the right age to start to hold the sticks and bash things, a very good target.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Can't rate this highly enough my 2 year old loves it but even if he bangs it as hard as he can it still isn't loud enough to give me a headache and send the cat running to the furthest corner of the house. Sure hit for any budding drummer, just got to work on his 5 minute drum solo now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
was very dissapointed to receive a drum with just a 2 coloured triangle pattern. i bought this drum as i adored the picture on it. however, it does what it should and the sticks are thin enoughfor my son to hold comfortably.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
The children love this drum. I just wish the drumsticks were attached as they get lost in the bottom of the instrument box!Our drum didn't come in a container as in the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Excellent sturdy drum, has coped with rough handling. Lovely bright colours and section to keep drumsticks. Good sound when played
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2011
Unfortunately the design is nothing like the picture. It is just plain yellow and red no animals or anything. Other than that it is fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
My 13month grandchild loves it & it is strong enough for her to lean on it as she stands herself up. It is actually quite musical & even though she loves to play it it does not get on my nerves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
It service 5 years old to practice its strength and 13kg 2 years old use it as stool. So good product for a very good price. Been looking for one like this for months. This time I read reviews!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)