Kindle Price: £4.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Halfway: An addictive psychological thriller for dark, winter nights by [Jones, B. E.]

Halfway: An addictive psychological thriller for dark, winter nights Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Length: 304 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Product description

Review

I got completely sucked in by this . . . If Rebecca had written Rebecca what you'd get is Where She Went. An irresistible voice, a unique predicament and a cast of characters that plays acid jazz on your heartstrings. Hard to take and impossible to look away (Catriona McPherson)

Book Description

An irresistible, twisty thriller, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Lie With Me and The Girlfriend

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1149 KB
  • Print Length: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Constable (10 May 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076PFC1SR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #214,240 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


13 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 13 reviews

31 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
13 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
21 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
14 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
27 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?