Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 29 April 2017
Horrible phone. Less than 1 year and it's constantly switching off and been like that for hours, no charge, no switching on again until the following day.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
I bought this second hand. The cosmetic condition isn't brilliant but the actual phone works really well. I'm very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
It's a nice looking phone, good build quality, apps run well etc. Except for one small problem, it is absolutely rubbish at picking up a signal. I bought this to replace a cheap mobile I bought as a stop gap as I needed one in a hurry, but given that it was cheap and temperamental, it easily picked up a signal in locations where the HTC would completely fail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Good phone. Described as silver but was black when it came but otherwise a good phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
This phone is horribly made. The Camera quality is dire, it has a constant pink tint on the backwards facing camera due to another problem, the heat. The phone gets so hot that it crashes. The phone also crashes if it gets too cold ironically. If you are thinking of buying this phone don't.Search up HTC One M7 heat problem and you will realise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Very good and reliable phone, lots of features and slim. Amazing quality i love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
I was a little worried about getting a second hand phone ... But this is excellent, works as new, and is exactly what I needed at a fraction of the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
i love this phone ,had a HTC Desire s before ,But this phone is so much better, and is so quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 120 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)