Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 June 2014
Nice feel to these and assemble easily, with satisfying clicks. Interchangeable colour trims are nice touch and the raised rims protect your screen pretty nicely. Only criticism is they are chunkier than the description suggests and the htc mini one looks a bit more like the non mini version with this cover, but the grip it provides more than makes up.

One more thing to point out, the listing pictures might make you think you get two complete sets, but actually you get just one middle section with two sets of interchangeable top/bottom trims.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The case is really sturdy, fits on quite nicely, and all the ports besides micro-sim are accessible. It does add a fair amount of bulk to the phone, and it still keeps that curved back, meaning that resting it on a table turns it into a very expensive weeble. Saved my phone from some damage though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Great protective case that fits over HTC and made it look like a new phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
I bought this as I figured that if anyone could make a case with good protection and a proper fit the phone manufacturer can.
Its nice looking and while I haven't tested it by dropping my phone from a height it seems very sturdy.
Everything lines up exactly as it should. Glkad I got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
I'm writing this review very late but I thought after I found this case to let people know. I used it for about a month when for no reason at all it cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
If I were able to give this a zero I would. It was a poor counterfeit, didn't fit the phone properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Looks great, feels great but does seem to scratch the back a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Excellent case, and much cheaper than going to htc, very solid, fits well only a choice of colours would make it perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
When you got a good phone you have to protect it,
This does the job job no problem great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Doesn't seem to fit all that well. Goes on easy but phone rattles in the case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)