Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14



on 22 December 2012
needed for an office environment to print customer accounts. The PMS company who provide maintenace cover quoted more than 100% more than what we paid. Very satisfied. Just got to find HP cartridges that are value for money. Currently two cartridges are about the same as the cost of new printer
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
I've had a few of these printers for a while and they have been reliable, but are prohibitively expensive to run if you use genuine toner.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
I have replaced my old printer to have auto double sided printing and this printer doing this job good so far I like it its good and efficient but printing speed is not very fast, other wise its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2012
Cheap, economical and fast. Holds plenty of paper and is easy to use. I just wanted something that did the simple volume printing that wasn't going to cost an arm and a leg and have found it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
so far so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
Ordered in the afternoon, arrived next morning. Works well. Easy to install. Small footprint for size and speed. No problem with drivers for OSX Yosemite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2016
Have bought this printer before and been very happy with it.
Delivery service was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
Good solid product, easy to install and configure. Compatible with all versions of Windows from XP to Win 8. Toner reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Quality Printer. Delivered as scheduled.Seemless transaction. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse