Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
This printer has been perfect for my tiny flat. You do pay for compact - at the time I bought this you could get a standard sized printer/scanner/fax for about the same price. But my 'office' is my living room so this suits me perfectly and lives in a small space in a cupboard except when I need it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
Use it all the time for smaller jobs - great product for low to medium use, colour is more than good enough for most prints.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2010
Does what I wanted.

Installation took some time but once done it worked really well.

Linked to my laptop I'm now able to print whist out and about.

Perfect!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
not what i though it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2010
Godd print results but if you buy it for its mobility and decide to buy a Wfi adapter then expect problems setting it up. the disk is less then helpful and you made need Professional help, (using the HP help line is expensive and only slightly better that the disk) so you carry same amount of cables as you would with a standard printer but it costs twice as much.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
This printer is very mobile and great speed and print quality. Well worth the money.

Update:

After only a years worth of use I have had colour problems with every set of cartridges, don't waste your money, Great for first week the rubbish.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Very impressed with the quality of this printer and the service/delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Lead was missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)