Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 1 June 2017
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AS WE WHERE GOING TO AN HAWAIIAN PARTY NICE MATERIAL HE WAS REALLY PLEASED WITH IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Looks good for fancy dress Hawaiian nights nice on holiday as well recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
for the size ordered didn't reflect the size received so doesn't fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
great shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Bought this shirt and when it arrived it looks reasonable but feels like a cheap paper cloth and who ever said it was an xxl or anywhere near must be mixing up their inch's with cm's. Absolute rubbish
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Bought this shirt as part of a fancy dress. Wouldn't recommend it for anything else though. I can imagine that it gets very uncomfortable to wear when you sweat.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
shirt marked 3x turned out it would fit a small size gave shirt to charity shop very disappointing size and quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
This is about two sizes too small and the company refuses to admit that it's incorrect.
I have reported them to Amazon.
It's made so cheaply that if I were to fit, I would so regret having spent this money on it also spending double or triple the price on better qualoty would have made it so much better and have been so much happier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This shirt is not xl its more like small or at best medium. No good for me. Beware of the sizing here!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)