Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
Short but very sweat. Wish Horowitz would write more and longer these amusing detectives and there exploits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Funny, witty and a good plot
Tiny bit short but on the whole good
Worth reading if you are on a hour journey on the train
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
This book was a really good book and I recommend it too anyone who likes reading mysterious stuff. The only problem was that it was really short and I read this book in 15 minutes!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
can't actually review this book as I could never open it on Kindle Hd. Kept saying it was DRM protected even though I dowloaded it from the Kindle store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Nice short story . If your a fan of the Diamond brothers a must read. True boy's own stuff , more please Mr Horowitz.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
dissapointed it was so short. I was enjoying it but as usual well written by Horowitz using well known characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Can't comment. You've requested this review on a product which has not been delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Loved it but it was far too short for my liking; it took me ten minutes to read, thus me giving you four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here