Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 December 2013
This game is so good. The next update they bring out please could it make it easier to control the aircraft's.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
I find it a very good simulator but find it bad that if you want to use a bomber you have to by an expansion pack

Also it would be good if they had an update as the last one was I think in 2015
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Best flight sim out there we'll worth every penny controls are very accurate graphics look amazing ground detail a little sparse but the soundtrack is awesome .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I love this game it's so realistic and I love the different plane types you can get there are loads to chose from personally my favourite was Tue super saber
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This game is amazing and should be for the Xbox pc and ps3 I recommend this to everyone try Vietnam air force games as well
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This game completely understands the physics of helicopter flight, sure the graphics leave a lot to be desired but if you're having fun who actually cares? The price is a little high but still not unreasonable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Brill game
Couldn't be better a hell of a lot better than the first two defiantly a no brained buy
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I think that the game is the greatest game l have played on my kindle because of the great big planes.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This game is so sick it's better than gunship 2 and you fly planes so awesome it's a must have
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I love this game it's a must for all pilot fans and simulation fans so you have to get brill game looks naff at first but when you play its great
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)