Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2015
I use these for kayaking and they offer plenty of protection and comfort while in and out of the water. They are great for walking on the beach with too. I have quite narrow feet, so they are a little wide for me, but this is not much of an issue. The only disadvantage I can see otherwise is that they are pretty difficult to get off when you've got water inside the boot, or your feet got sweaty!
Other than that, brilliant quality and at a great price. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Well made and warm but I highly recommend you buy a size smaller. They stretch especially when filled with water which can weigh you down a little. Allow for them filling with water and holding it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
bought for husband for kayaking, he said they keep his feet warm and dry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2015
It's a good boot just buy a size smaller than your shoe size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
Good boot. Wrongly described as not only for Kids unless they are really big kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
Fantastic pair of boots that keep your feet warm even in the freezing waters of the north sea!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Good quality boot, good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
No probs with purchase, happy to use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Hasn't fallen apart yet feels robust, very good customer service would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
I was a bit dubious at first when the title said 'kids boot' in it, although it made no mention of it anywhere else.. Anyway I took the plunge and for £6.71 it was worth the risk, and went for a size 9.

They are adult size boots and fit me perfectly, a nice snug tight fit, and they keep your feet a lot warmer than bare foot trust me! Great especially if you walk across rocks a lot too they have a tough rubber sole to protect your feet. The water I was in was the north sea so it was pretty chilly.

I'd have paid twice as much for them, only time will tell how long they last with regular use though!

**UPDATE**
After using the boot a lot more, it has held up well. The only problem I have with the boot is that when they are full of water, although your feet will be warm, and fine in the sea, they are quite heavy on land. It would be better if it had a tiny drainage hole in the boot or a valve to release some of the water from within the boot or to stop them getting to full of water. They are easy to clean and the Velcro has held up well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)