Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 August 2014
The third season may not have been as funny as the previous ones, and when Jenna goes off the rails, it became annoying. Thankfully it came to a predictable but satisfying conclusion. More pluses Tamara and Ming are pretty epic this season and the Asian Mafia storyline was great, Sadie also has some really good lines and really steals it for me. I hope to see a season 4
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I find Jenna's character incredibly annoying, especially when she goes on about how much she likes one person just to keep cheating on them. There's a lot of moral issues in this show and it seems to just keep going round in circles. Unless things change, season 4 will be ignored.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I think I would have gone 3.5 stars if that option had been available. I only saw it through by trusting to luck that things would improve towards the seasons end and they did, although rather predictably. Would be tempted to pick holes at some of the questionable morality that could be perceived in the choices made, but I dislike long winded reviews and hey teenagers make mistakes.

I am hopeful that with some of these storylines being concluded that Season 4 can leave some baggage behind and revitalise the program. On the strength of Season 3 I would not pay for Season 4 but maybe it wont take too long coming to Prime.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Funny, but the Beeps over swear words get really irritating!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
This season took a bit of a turn for the not-so-great, as Jenna showed a new unlikeable Mean Girl side, but picked up a bit by the end after she saw the error of her ways. Matty is waaaay more understanding, loyal and nice than most people would be which makes it a bit hard to believe but.. it's kinda nice to think that such nice guys can exist. All in all, not amazing but an ok season - Still worth watching though in my opinion. I hope the next season is better than this one though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Very predictable, problems with relationships had no real build up and just seemed to fly out of no where for the sake of it not getting stale, but ended up feeling forced. Literally predicted what was gonna happen or divide people 4/5 episode before it got round to it. There's also one point where Jenna's getting her neck kissed and the actor looked straight into the camera just creeping you out. I only kept watching cause I enjoyed the first season and hoped it would get back to the charm of it, but nope, was predictable from start to finish.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I have no idea why J is being too hard on M. Stop worring too much about youself, stop being selfish, stop being valnurable and stop putting words into someone thought.. arrrgghhh..!!! stress..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
This the funniest show I have every seen. I have watched to over and over again and I still enjoy it just as much as the first time I saw it. I love all the actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
enjoyed it though the plot rather predictable. for anyone hooked, season 4 is available on MTV website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)