Guided Tour of Madness has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £13.99

Guided Tour of Madness

Collector's Edition

Box Set, Extra Tracks, Remastered

4.5 out of 5 stars 30 customer reviews

Price: £27.08 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
A Guided Tour of Madness Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Collector's Edition, 6 Jun 2013
£15.70 £13.99
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Madness Store

Frequently bought together

  • Guided Tour of Madness
  • +
  • Take It Or Leave It
  • +
  • Can't Touch Us Now
Total price: £39.36
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Jun. 2013)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set, Collector's Edition, Extra tracks, PAL, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Union Square Music Limited
  • ASIN: B005DQEB7O
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 30 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 67,297 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Prince
  2. Madness
  3. Mistakes
  4. Bed & Breakfast Man
  5. One Step Beyond
  6. The Young & The Old
  7. Deceives The Eye
  8. My Girl
  9. Believe Me
  10. In The Middle Of The Night
  11. Night Boat To Cairo
  12. On The Beat Pete
  13. Not Home Today
  14. Baggy Trousers
  15. Disappear
  16. You Said
  17. Embarrassment
  18. Take It Or Leave It
  19. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
  20. Grey Day
  21. Tomorrow s Dream
  22. Mrs. Hutchinson
  23. Shut Up
  24. Sign Of The Times
  25. It Must Be Love
  26. In The City
  27. Cardiac Arrest

Disc: 2

  1. House Of Fun
  2. Don t Look Back
  3. Primrose Hill
  4. Driving In My Car
  5. Calling Cards
  6. Blue Skinned Beast
  7. Our House
  8. Madness (Is All In The Mind)
  9. Tomorrow's (Just Another Day)
  10. Wings Of A Dove
  11. March Of The Gherkins
  12. Keep Moving
  13. The Sun & The Rain
  14. Samantha
  15. Prospects
  16. One Better Day
  17. Michael Caine
  18. Victoria Gardens
  19. Yesterday's Men
  20. All I Knew
  21. I'll Compete
  22. Uncle Sam

Disc: 3

  1. Waiting For The Ghost Train
  2. The Wizard
  3. The Communicator
  4. Lovestruck
  5. Elysium
  6. Drip Fed Fred
  7. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
  8. Johnny The Horse
  9. Sarah's Song
  10. Girl Why Don't You?
  11. Lola
  12. I Chase The Devil Aka Ironshirt
  13. Shame & Scandal
  14. You Keep Me Hanging On
  15. NW5
  16. Forever Young
  17. That Close
  18. Dust Devil
  19. On The Town
  20. Sugar And Spice
  21. Le Grand Pantalon - previously unreleased on cd

Disc: 4

  1. One Step Beyond (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  2. The Prince (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  3. Embarrassment (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  4. My Girl (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  5. The Sun And The Rain (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  6. Land Of Hope & Glory (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  7. Grey Day (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  8. Razor Blade Alley (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  9. It Must Be Love (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  10. Tomorrow s Just Another Day (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  11. Take It Or Leave It (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  12. Shut Up (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  13. Driving In My Car (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  14. Bed And Breakfast Man (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  15. Close Escape (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  16. Wings Of A Dove (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  17. Our House (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  18. Night Boat To Cairo (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  19. Madness (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  20. Swan Lake (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  21. House Of Fun (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  22. Rockin In Ab (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  23. Baggy Trousers (Madstock 1992 DVD)
  24. The Harder They Come (Madstock 1992 DVD)

Product description

Product Description

UK four disc (three CDs + PAL/Region 0 DVD) box set from the veteran British Pop band. The three CDs contain 70 hit singles and favorite tracks from all of their albums, beginning with One Step Beyond (1979) right up through The Liberty Of Norton Folgate (2009). Plus, for the first time on DVD, their classic comeback concert performance from Madstock in 1992. Includes the latest fantastic Madness single - 'Le Grand Pantalon' - previously unreleased on CD. The track is a slowed-down Gallic-flavored version of their smash hit 'Baggy Trousers' and very much reflects the Madness of today. Packaged in a stylish, compact box. 72-page full color booklet includes written and verbatim liner notes from band members and key personnel, plus previously unseen photos, the first issue of 1981's Nutty Comic, discography and a Treasure Hunt Map of the nuttiest parts of London - Camden and Kentish Town. Each box set contains a business card featuring a unique serial number, allowing access to the Madness Treasure Hunt and an online game.

30 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

22 October 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
30 July 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 November 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
12 April 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 January 2019
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
25 October 2017
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
26 September 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 August 2012
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?