Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
103
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 30ml|Change
Price:£36.75+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
I have been wearing this perfume for years and have been asked many times what is that lovely smell! love the colour of the container its not a heavy glass container and the plastic sleeve stops any leakage in your hand bag. Nothing compares to this soft smelling fragrance.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
I buy this for the wife every year, she loves it and l cant find it in the shops.
it's delivered prompt and wrapped in plastic film, so you know its new, and not a fake.
Its a nice smell which lasts ages, a sure sign of quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
I really don't think it's the genuine article. I still have my old bottle that I purchased in a store and the new bottles fragrance is not as strong as my old on, it doesn't last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Unfortunately this perfume is not the same smells different to what I know . I've noticed that the postcode on the bottle is not France but Uk . I'm not happy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I say I love it but it was a present for my wife who I know loves it. Not easy to find these days !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Fast delivery item as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Excellent. Fast delivery, well boxed and many samples enclosed which were lovely. Will purchase again. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Everything was fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Sorry, I don't buy perfumes online as I am afraid of receiving fake ones. Nevertheless, I want to say that this particular perfume is one of the greatest things the Italians ( or should I say the french- Michale Almairac) invented for womanhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2009
There are few fragrances in this world that once put on the skin, transforms it into a unique scent: one that becomes very much one's own signature scent.For me Gucci Rush 2 is one of those scents: it never smells exactly the same, but it always smells amazing. I get asked regularly by complete strangers what scent I'm wearing when I put it on!!Gucci Rush 2 is alot lighter than Gucci Rush (Gucci Rush is in my opinion, best worn at night) and if I had to choose a smell that best epitomises sophistication, this perfume would be it!I don't put it on all the time, because it's such a special scent that I don't want to get used to it and take it for granted!This is one of those perfumes that are unique:there isn't another scent out there that is even remotely similar to it.Plus as I have discovered this perfume is a real perker upper for me.It's impossible for me to feel miserable or down when I have it on: simply because the tones are reminiscent to me of all that is sublime and heavenly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)