Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 July 2016
Huge fan of this scent and thought the price was amazing but i have reservations as to whether its genuine. The smell seems to ware off rather quickly compared to the one i had previously purchased from a reputable perfume shop so i was a little let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
great perfume people compliment me on it. Price was good too. all in all a good purchase very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
Brought as a Christmas gift but know my fiancée will like it as she has smelt it instore. I also find it a pleasant smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2016
PERFECT. My FAV perfume. I was a little nervous because Eau De Toilette sprays are not normally as good and strong as the originals but this is perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
Very disappointed smelled quite nice but didn't last long on at all wonder if this is the real thing sorry !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2018
love this smells as it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2016
Love the item would use seller again. 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
item received as described and promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Lovely perfume my fav
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)