Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
75
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml EDT Spray|Change
Price:£36.78+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2017
Seems not very potent- pour homme is supposed to be longer lasting this one does not seem to hold more than an hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Bought for my brother and father as both birthday come the same month. They loved it. Both Gucci guilty perfume are great. Happy to buy it for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Ask him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Lovely smelling aftershave, great quality, delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Bought this as a present for my boyfriend, great price, arrived quickly and smells sexy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Only ordered it yesterday and have recieved it already.. Brilliant,so happy! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
I am sure this is not genuine as the smell evaporated within half an hour. I have had Gucci Guilty before and remember it being a strong fragrance lasting the whole day; this cannot even last 30 min. Very disappointed as I have wasted my money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
If i could get away with no stars i would.....this arrived at my address with no aftershave in it was just an empty box. What a joke!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)