Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
These have made a huge difference, bed times at so easy. Perfect until settled in a toddler bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Excellent - expect nothing else from Gro company - comfy material, light for the summer, and even has the ability to be used with 5 point harness in car seat or pushchair. Brilliant!

Ps. Also washes really well, even after unwell baby! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Perfect again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great for warm nights- like a thin sheet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Good for baby sleeping in very hot weather. Provides cosy feel of heavier sleep bag without weight. Also with harness openings very useful for use as sun protection in buggy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
As expected. Prompt delivery! Was ideal for our holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Very thin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Nice lightweight summer sleeping bag and the usual high quality you expect from gro bag BUT no underarm poppers means its far too big and I'm too nervous that the bag will ride up over my 6 month old's face to use it. Over cautious perhaps but I think 6 - 18 months is just too big an age range.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Purchased this for our summer holiday in a hot destination and it works wonderfully. The cotton is soft, good quality, and the design is cute. And the colors do not bleed in the wash! It does get rather wrinkly after the dryer so to straighten it out I do have to iron it to smooth out the wrinkles but that's it. I appreciate the safety buttons to cover the zipper (on top and at the bottom) as it also keeps our toddler from opening it up himself like on other sleep sacks! Very pleased with this sleep sack and would recommend it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)