Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Grindhouse Sci-Fi Collection, Volume 1 (The Brain Machine / The Astral Fiend / The Day Time Ended / The Doomsday Machine / The Galaxy Invader / Kong Island / Star Odyssey / Prisoners of the Lost Universe / War of the Robots / It's Alive) (5-DVD) (DVD) (1969) (All Regions) (NTSC) (US Import)

Additional DVD options
Amazon Price
New from Used from
"Please retry"
5-Disc Version
Region 1 encoding. (This DVD will not play on most DVD players sold in the UK [Region 2]. This item requires a region specific or multi-region DVD player and compatible TV. More about DVD formats)
Note: you may purchase only one copy of this product. New Region 1 DVDs are dispatched from the USA or Canada and you may be required to pay import duties and taxes on them (click here for details) Please expect a delivery time of 5-7 days.

Product details

  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (US and Canada DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 5
  • Classification: Unrated (US MPAA rating. See details.)
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B0013XZ706
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 324,237 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 0.0 out of 5 stars 0 reviews
3.0 out of 5 starsSome throwbacks, some which you might want to throwback into the pond, but okay set if you can get cheap.
on 23 June 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: kong island

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?