Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 April 2015
The combination of these two albums makes for a great range of Billy Joel's work. There is a third volume available to make a very complete purchase of all his work. Puchased as a used CD which arrived in good condition and sounded great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Not all Greatest Hits included!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good value delivery good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Musical adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
all time classics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
actually purchased the album for daughter-in -law and got MP3 as a bonus-so it's ok-for free!! can out up with 80s musak if i don't pay for it....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
BROUGHT IT FOR THE MRS.!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
All the faves here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
I had several Billy Joel albums on vinyl many years ago. A greatest hits from an artist like Billy Joel is very hard to resist. The songs still sound great and I am now motivated to get the sheet music to learn the songs on the piano.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Brilliant Album!
My wife and I were sat in a pub reminiscing 80's and 90's music! I mentioned that I liked a lot of Billy Joel songs and so did she. So I ordered it there and then on my smartphone in the pub!
We weren't disappointed! A double album of great songs and a fantastic beat too!
Listened to the album several times in our car, cannot fault it!
A MUST for people who want to go back in time!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)