Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
Greatest Hits
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 12 April 2018
Great played 5 times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2010
This Greatest Hits album by The Who is one for all fans of 60's music, which will bring back memories of Keith's frenetic drumming and Pete smashing his guitar in the finale. It reminded me too of those joyous days riding my Lambretta on the way to Brighton. This CD which is full of great songs,is great value for money and one which I would recommend to anyone. Great packaging and great service from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great gift for my husband
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2017
Great Album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 February 2018
This Greatest Hits package has most of the essential singles including the superb 'Won't Get Fooled Again' and the classic 1960s material such as 'I'm A Boy', 'Happy Jack' and 'I Can See For Miles', although it has to be said that a several of the group's 1970's hits have been left off in favour of some lesser known material. If you can get this LP at a decent price then I heartily recommend it to you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
Not bought for myself but sure it will go down well with the recipient when he receives it Christmas time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2010
Greatest HIts??? Hmmmm. I've been a who collector for 22 years and this compilation has me some what confused. Where's Join Together? Let's See Action? The Seeker? 5.15? Anyway Anyhow Anywhere? And when was Eminence Front a 'hit'? It's a one of very few weak Who songs and it wasn't even released as a single in the UK.

Come on guys, you've released so many Best Ofs, and just in the last 8 years there's been The Ultimate Collection in 2002, the 'Now & Then' best of in 2004 (and re-released again in 2007) and now yet ANOTHER greatest hits compilation?
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)