Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2016
Do you know? I bought this completely blind. I hadn't even heard of Richard Marx. I don't know what prompted me to get it but I'm glad I did. What an absolute gem! As far as I am concerned, every song is a winner - especially Children of the Night - the only downside is they stay with you throughout the day and if you don't like songs running through your head you might get annoyed (but in a good way). I'm definitely going to look at some of his other stuff but surely it can't all be this good?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Only wanted this for 2 songs, Hazard & Should Have Known Better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Brilliant track and easy to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Not many of his hits on the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Just what I wanted,songs show his complete range! Wonderful album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Good quality
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
A great compilation of all his greatest hits. Cannot name a single song on here that I would pass up. I'd recommend it for all Richard Marx fans.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2010
Hadn't listened to any Richard Marx stuff for a good few years and came across this CD on Amazon. Purchased as an impulse buy and have played it time and time again since it arrived.

As a UK customer I am more familiar with songs that were hits over here such as Hazard, Right Here Waiting and Take this heart, but this Best Hits of album has exposed me to some of his early big hits in the US at the end of the 80s. Absolutely love Endless Summer Nights, Angelia and Should have known better.Can't stop singing them in the car!

For what I paid for this album it would have to go down as the best value for money CD I have bought in a long time.Uplifting and sure to put a smile on your face. Beautifully written and performed songs that bring back memories of the 80s and 90s.
5 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Good service and good cd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)