Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Bought this for my wife as her cable had become frayed. Works well with mini iPad and charges efficiently and quickly. Colour is a ghastly pink but that does have the advantage that it's difficult to misplace it. Good product, good seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I initially ordered this cable as a replacement for the original Lightning cable that came with my Iphone, as it was not charging. I later discovered this was actually due to lint gathering in the Iphone's socker (which seems to be very commonly disregarded as an actual nuisance). Nevertheless I now use this cable in the care for charging and even with the latest iOS update (7.1.1) it is still being recognised as an official product with no warnings appearing on any of he devices I've used it with.

Generally a good quality cable which seems sturdier at the connection points where the rubber meets the plastic. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I have bought two of these now. They last much longer than the ones you can buy cheap on eBay. Proper made sturdy, you can feel the cable is thicker and to be honest I have left mine rolling about under my office chair and its withstanded that. Also since this is Apple licenced cable, it does not give you that caution on the iPhone saying it may cause problems etc. overall, very good and I would surely buy another if I had too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 December 2013
This lead works great with my iphone 5s, it took a while for it to arrive from the USA but even though its made of sturdier cable and is wider at the small connection it is really good. I paid about half the price of an Apple charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Excellent product, these have to be the most reliable lightening cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
We've been very happy with this and has lasted longer than others we have bought through Amazon. Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Amazingly fast service , very satisfied with the lead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)