Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
You would obtain better value for money at the pound store. This item is an absolute load of rubbish. Do not waste your time ordering it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Brought this to accompany another one of a similar design. It does the job but is better for holding fake flowers or a potted plant due to the hole in the bottom of it cut flowers won't survive long. It has survived well on a lawn cemetery but the other one i brought did chip apart due to very cold weather which is likely a risk with this product as well as they are made of the same sort of clay so it may be best to remove it in winter
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Have purchased two of these items, based on description of 'cut flowers', only to find a hole in the bottom of the pot, the grid is poorly made and does not sit well. I suggest the seller amends their description as the product is NOT as described. To make use of this product I now have to put a liner or a plastic bottle in the pot.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
A nice little pot which adorns the grave sympathetically. Does not come with a liner but a simple plastic water bottle cut down fits perfectly if you want to retain water for any flowers placed. Mesh grill at top is not the snuggest of fits but is adequate. A recommended product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I was looking for something a bit different to the usual black pots I found what I wanted on Amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Arrived in good condition and pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Loved this product for my Granddaughters grave
Nice product and well made
Only negative thing is metal to piece easy drops off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Very light though so would recommend weighing down if you are using for fake flowers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Did not realise you could not put live flowers in as they have a hole in the bottom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Arrived in 3 days by normal post .....much nicer in 'real life' . Really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)