Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
Where has this been all my life? This is the most effective tool I have ever used for pulling weeds out of the lawn. Maybe a tad expensive for what it is, but stands head and shoulders above the competition. The secret is centering the weeder over the weed to be pulled as the root is not always where you think it is. After that simply pull back and the weed is gone. Sure it does not have any fancy plungers to remove the weed from the head, but one thing for sure, this too will last a lifetime if properly looked after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
It gets around 1 in 7 of dandelion taproots, whilst that sounds pretty poor. it is a huge improvement compared to the other twist and lift versions I've tried, which never pull the full taproot out. It feels solidly made again compared to the plastic versions which break after a few uses, this is a simple yet solidly made weedpuller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Wasn't sure about this one but it's absolutely great. Have bought another for a family member and they too are delighted. Really easy to use and gets the root out better than any other tool. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
I bought this after borrowing one from a neighbour to try to rid my lawn of weeds. It's brilliant and saves your knees and back from aches and pains. Best used on large single weeds rather than ones which spread. It pulls the weeds up cleanly and with the root attached. Every gardener should have one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Outstandingly effective and robust tool that is easy and quick to use and extremely effective.

Our lawns have gone from dandelion forests to no dandelion flowers appearing in but a few days. Yes, none! As soon as a dandelion flower does appear, one easy, quick and fun use of the tool extracts the flower, plant and most of the root in nothing flat for disposal. In a few days we now have none or one flower appearing per day.

Thoroughly recommend this product to anyone with a lawn. Anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
why oh why did i not get one of these great contraptions years ago,so so simple to use,no more back breaking bending,fantastic tool and built to last unlike the fiskers plastic thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
What a gardening tool well made, nice wooden handle metal prongs too pull the weeds out works a treat absolutely brilliant highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Quality maks but I don't always get a good result in its use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
This is a fantastic product. So simple and effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Excellent. Should should stand up to plenty of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)