Buy Used
£2.73
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Grailblazers Paperback – 19 May 1994

4.5 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£364.75 £0.01
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit; New edition edition (19 May 1994)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1857231910
  • ISBN-13: 978-1857231915
  • Product Dimensions: 17.8 x 2.2 x 10.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 984,441 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

From one of the best-loved comic writers in fantasy fiction comes another absurdly witty title - perfect for fans of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett --This text refers to the Perfect Paperback edition.

About the Author

Tom Holt's first book was published when he was just thirteen and, to his horror, he was hailed as an infant prodigy. While studying at Oxford however he discovered Bar Billiards and turned from poetry to comic fiction.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 10 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 31 January 2006
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2003
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 1999
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?