Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
34
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
33
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£15.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
Ordered 2 rolls of this only fault was they were sent separately but delivered same day, service fantastic as usual and wallpaper perfect thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Looks gorge, my daughter loves her new bedroom was a lovely surprise for her looks very nice with rest of minnie mouse decor would definatly recommend. Thankyou :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
My 2 year old granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Gorgeous paper. Went on well and my daughter is so pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Very easy to put up looks really pretty now completed. One very happy daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Did a feature wall in my wee girls room. So so pretty. She loves Minnie mouse!! Hard to find Minnie mouse paper on the high street. highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I bought the wallpaper for my little girl age 19 months to decorate and move her into a new room. The delivery was really quick and the paper looks absolutely beautiful. There was quite a lot of cut off due to pattern matching so you need to accommodate for that when buying. Good quality, great price, looks fab!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Just finished decorating my little girls bedroom. The wall paper is absolutely gorgeous compliments her bedroom so well! Most importantly my 3year old daughter loves It.

Thank you for your speedy delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
I was worried about buying wallpaper without seeing it first but I am over the moon with it. it is nice and thick wallpaper that is easy to match up on patteren;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Lovely wallpaper, looks stunning up and is as good as the picture. My decorator had no issues matching the pattern up and there was very little waste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)