Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 September 2017
This was delivered just shy of an hour ago and so far everyone in the house has had candy floss! :)
Easy to set up and super easy to use(just takes a couple of shots to "get the knack" of twiddling the stick to catch the strands of floss). I used regular granulated sugar and it was great. One table spoon makes one small stick of candy floss, perfect size for my six year old.
Roll on the Halloween and Bonfire night parties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Works Perfectly, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
hi we bought it for our grandson he loves it he as done alot and enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Candy Floss maker
Great for kids birthdays party's it's easy to use . Need to buy the special sugar. It does get quite hot!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2015
once u get the hang of it it works great and the candy floss is addictive! But it keeps leaving a rim of crystalised sugar on the plastic, so feels a bit of a waste as u don't get a spoons worth each time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2016
Had these before and quite frankly they have been disappointing to say the least...... This one however "does what it says on the tin". Clearly won't be as quick as the fairground ones we all see, but easy enough to master an a tablespoon will produce enough for one person in under a minute..... Very good, would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2017
Making candyfloss is very fun. I found it quite easy to make and the instructions are relatively simple to follow. The machine works quite quickly, and only requires a spoonful to make a reasonable portion of candyfloss. However, it can be quite loud, and will overheat if used for too long. Make sure to clean off any remaining sugar as soon as the machine has cooled as otherwise it is very tricky to remove. Overall I enjoyed using it, but it isn't ideal for large groups as it can get very hot and burn the sugar.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
I was a little reluctant to buy this after reading the reviews, but am so glad that I did. It's been used so often since Christmas, it's a wonder that it hasn't burnt out and family and friends have all been impressed. I was surprised how easy it is to use and clean and to my mind the best candy floss is made from plain, granulated sugar, although the children love the green apple sugar that I also bought. My only criticism is the colour, since it was bought for my 16 year old son. Luckily he is the sort that will play up to any jibes, although nobody seems to notice, because they are too impressed watching a tiny amount of sugar turning into floss. A word of warning... Kola kubes are a really bad ideato make candy floss from, even my kola kube loving children couldn't stomach it.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2016
Daughter loves candy floss and enjoys being in the kitchen. We bought one after looking at severalother products as part of her birthday and it actually makes pretty good candy floss. Instead of buying various coloured sugar, we buy "flossene" and mix it into granulated sugar to achieve the same effect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
perfect floss everytime!
just use caster sugar, its fine, trust me!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)