Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
0
Size: 4|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£27.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
Unless you know which size to order this is not a product to buy mail order. I don't have large hands and always buy small if I buy washing up gloves so I was shocked at just how tiny a size 6 is. It would be useful to have a guide for sizing for customers to buy this product. If you need gloves for a child then these are ideal.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Great gloves that fit really well and give a good amount of protection while on poor road surfaces. This is my second pair and would definitely buy them again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Lovely gloves but they come in v small. My hands are 8cm across the knuckles and ordered size 7 which fit fine. Great little tags to help you get them off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I bought size 8 Gore Bike Power gloves because I have previously purchased other Gore Bike gloves in sizes 7 and 8 and which have been fine.
The Gore Bike Wear Power Women's Cycling gloves look great but they are very small even in a size 8.
Infact, I would go as far as to say that my fingers and hands go numb when I am cycling with these gloves on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Comfort and style. Gore bike wear is really well made for lady bikers. The attention to detail is always there, the fit is just perfect and they look and feel good. A velcro fastener on the back of the glove is discrete, the palms are nicely padded - and in the right places. There are even the tags between the fingers to enable you to pull them off with ease. I find Gore products to cater ever so slightly on the smaller side, so I decided to go the medium fit for a change and they fit my small hands with a little room for maneouvre. If you prefer the tight fit and have small hands, then go for a small glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
As a woman with particularly tiny hands these are the best fit I could get for a proper pair of cycling gloves - not a kids pair with chamois, but no gel. I am a size XXS in these which is probably the equivalent of a child age 10-12 yrs. These are comfortable, well fitting and are really effective for road riding/MTB. I noticed a major difference when I moved from standard chamois padding gloves to these - really takes away some of the vibration through the hands and wrists. Excellent gloves for the price. Really comfortable, good price, long lasting and no more pain in the hands/wrists.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
These are the perfect summer cycling gloves that were the most comfortable out of about 8 different makes. True to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
I love these cycling gloves, I have had them for some time now and they are perfect! I will be back for more! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Got it in sizes 6 & 7 - and still hurts around the fingers when doing long bike rides. Well made but too tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here