Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 48-50|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£50.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2015
These are the very best overshoes for the winter. Reasonably waterproof and very warm.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Warm, dry and breathable. Expensive but worth every penny. I especially like they use Velcro instead of a zip which means they should last.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Fantastic overshoes - the only slight downside is that water can run down your legs into your feet but i doubt you can stop that -,the level of insulation is also very good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Good product, only one drawback, sometimes the overbook makes it difficult to engage the peddle with the shoe clip as the material gets in the way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
As expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
The products itself is amazing. Keeps my feet warm, only m socks remained dry after a super wet day. But make sure you order the one size bigger as I can't wrap it around properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
I am a UK size ordered large only just large enough - they do however keep my cycling trainers dry on a 5 mile ride each day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
a bit tight but keep you dry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)