Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
Was not impressed with this product, first one packed up after about 6 months. The suppliers sent a replacement, no problem, but we were totally unable to get the replacement to work so we returned it for a refund, the supliers were alway helpful and I have no issue with them. The original unit locked up and need reset fairly regularly before it died completely. After this I brought an Alba STB102, this worked first time, better picture and easier to use. The Alba has been in service for 6 months and never needed a reset, and if my memory serves me correct was cheaper than this model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Doesn't pick up many channels. Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
After 6 months use I experienced freeze frame and even after rebooting it became very frequent eventually packing up completely.
I see this fault has happened to others so would not advise purchasing this model.
However Amazon were very helpful in arranging a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Awful product. Have had 2 of these and both have been faulty with same problem. Avoid at all costs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
i was so pleased with this that my sister also bought one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
It didn't work - was returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Runs fine for about a minute, then the software hangs and you can't do anything except unplug it at the wall. AWFUL. Buy any other box except this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
We thought our analogue portable telly was destined for the dustbin until a friend offered her freeview box which I set up but the next day wouldn't work so I resorted to Amazon to see what was on offer and found this ideal 'tiny' box of tricks. Quickly delivered without paying extra. Extremely easy to set up and our old telly has a new purpose in life and it gives us loads more channels to watch - so the kids are happy, CBeebies, CBBC and CITV included.
0Comment| 111 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)