<Embed>
Buy Used
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Greener_Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Good at Games Paperback – 5 Jan 2016

4.4 out of 5 stars 71 customer reviews

See all 16 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£2.42
Paperback, 5 Jan 2016
£0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark (5 Jan. 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 149260450X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1492604501
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 3.8 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 71 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,521,203 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Mansell's romantic romp is a treat, especially for newcomers just discovering the delightful world of her stories." - RT Book Reviews

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.


71 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 71 reviews

11 May 2015
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
23 February 2010
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
17 December 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 June 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
31 January 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 December 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
9 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?