Good Enough For Me has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Good Enough For Me CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £12.28 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 11 Jul 2011
£8.71 £18.67
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
12 new from £8.71 1 used from £18.67

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (11 July 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: ADA Recordings
  • ASIN: B0056H0SYA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 401,737 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Times They Are a-Changin'
  2. Fond Affection
  3. No More Fish, No Fishermen
  4. Someday You'll Call My Name
  5. Home in Pasadena
  6. Fa-Sol-La
  7. The Banks of Sweet Primroses
  8. Down at the End of Memory's Lane
  9. Pleased To See The King
  10. Goodnight-Loving Trail (Bruce Phillips)
  11. Homeless Wassail (Ian Robb, SOCAN)
  12. A Pilgrim's Way
  13. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  14. At the End of a Long Lonely Day

Product description

Product Description

Compilation release to celebrate their 20th Anniversary tour Also available ADA107CD 'Silks & Spices'

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

29 May 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsrich, tasty harmony
18 April 2014 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?