Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
233
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium 12" - 30 cm|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2014
my dog will love him so sweet he has had one before so I know the quality is excellent and they last a long time he is a retriever so loves his toys but seems to have a special bond with meerkat
Ordered another one for friends dog he is so loved by my dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Absolutely perfect. Dog loves it, very long lasting despite what some other reviews said - it's a perfect buy for your dog, have confidence it won't just fall apart and you'll get a lot of pleasure from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
The toy that arrived looks completely different to the picture. There is no white fur and the eyes are strange. Our dog has got over these aesthetic issues, though I am not sure how long it will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Nice toy for my dogs however they pulled the arms off in less than 5 minutes so not the best thing for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
dogs like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
this toy was ordered for my dog and within days the stitching came away shes a gentle dog and doesnt chew her toys so NO i was not happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Puppy's new favourite toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
This little meercat is a very tough toy for a dog, my lakeland terrier chews lots of toys, this one is still intact.well done GOOD BOY.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
So the first thing is my dog loves it perhaps a little to much. He had managed to rip it apart in 30mins flat. Although he is pretty good at destroying a toy that was good going. However, I think it was the best 30mins of his year! For that it gets three stars.
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)