Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

All Gone Pete Tong & Gorg... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Retroelectro
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £8.99

All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015

4.3 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews

Price: £13.36 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 23 Mar 2015
£7.25 £5.99
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015
  • +
  • Sirens
  • +
  • Escape
Total price: £23.05
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 Mar. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 118,647 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Missing You - Icarus
  2. Another World - Johannes Brecht
  3. All About You (feat. Kevin Knapp) [Vox] - Matt Tolfrey
  4. How Many Times (Andhim Remix) - Elderbrook
  5. Light Up - Mat.Joe
  6. Heater - Franky Rizardo
  7. Wolfsbane (Original Mix) - Jonas Rathsman
  8. Fall - Kidnap Kid
  9. The Last One - Joel Mull
  10. Indian Summer - Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy
  11. Hurricane (Booka Shade Remix) - Karin Park & Pandora Drive
  12. Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex remix) - Royksopp & Man Without Country
  13. Harmony (Original Mix) - Luca Guerrieri
  14. I Lost My Mind - Pete Tong & Kingstown

Disc: 2

  1. Sky High - Gorgon City
  2. The Bleeps - ZDS
  3. El Diablo (Mia Dora Remix) - Human Life & Anabel Englund
  4. 1, 2, 3... Fire! (Bontan Remix) - Coyu & Ramiro Lopez
  5. 6AM (feat. Tish Hyman) - Gorgon City
  6. Decalcify - Jimmy Edgar
  7. The Terminal - Gorgon City
  8. Cyclo - Traumer
  9. Imagination (feat. Katy Menditta) [Weiss Remix] - Gorgon City
  10. Acid Tambourine (Original Mix) - James Barnsley
  11. Ey Yo (KANT vs. MK) - KANT vs. MK
  12. Yoohoo - Dusky
  13. Enigma (Scuba's Warehouse Mix) - Locked Groove
  14. Amsterdam 808 - Beesmunt Soundsytem
  15. You Make Me Feel - Hauswerks
  16. Chocolate (Original Mix) - Jesse Rose & Troze
  17. Monument Dance (Marcus Marr dub) - Royksopp & Robyn
  18. Free Floating - Daniel Avery

Product description

Product Description

All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 is a stunning two CD mix packed full of upfront house, techno and electronica from an eclectic array of cutting-edge artists.

Featuring tracks and remixes from the likes of Royskopp & Robin, Daniel Avery, MK, Dusky and Maceo Plex – as well as two brand new and exclusive Gorgon City productions – All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 is the latest collection in the acclaimed All Gone series.

Few individuals in the world of dance music can claim the kind of influence Pete Tong has had over the last twenty years. With an unparalleled ear for new talent, Tong is the leading tastemaker of the electronic generation and on All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 has teamed up with one of the most explosive new outfits of recent memory.

Gorgon City are part of a new wave of UK house producers who regularly blur the lines between the underground and the mainstream. Arguably best known for their UK No.4 hit ‘Ready For Your Love’, to date Gorgon City singles have sold in excess of half a million copies, cementing them as one of the most powerful forces in modern-day dance music.

In additional to inclusions from A-list electronic stars Booka Shade, Guy Gerber & P Diddy, Scuba, Jonas Rathsman and many more, the release includes three exclusives. Gorgon City have produced two brand new tracks for their mix – ‘The Terminal’ and ‘Sky High’ – while Pete Tong teams up with James Doman on ‘I Lost My Mind’.

21 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

26 May 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
23 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
9 May 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 July 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
19 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 May 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
26 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
review image
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?