Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 March 2017
I am in India as I am writing this for work. (Gujarat)

The music is on the radio all the time so I fell in love with the music first. I downloaded the album and watched the music videos on Youtube.

I love the colours and the actor and actress are very good at conveying the Romeo and Juliet even if the story is a bit thin, I bought mostly for the Bollywood and the music :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2016
Great film to add to my library. These two have great on screen chemistry...for obvious reasons! The delivery was super fast and the DVD is of superior quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
Great if you love the whole cheesy Romeo and Juliet xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2016
Great take on a timeless Shakespearean clsssic ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
A top Bollywood film with something in it for all, singing, dancing, amazing costumes, great love plot, thriller, fight scenes and adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
Wonderful production and loads of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2016
I love this movie, have watched it a few times now. Quality of the Blu-ray is great, loved the songs and comedy elements too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
loved this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
loved it loved it & loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)