Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2011
I bought this as a Christmas present for a male golfing friend and had a sneaky look, and I thought it was funny. He said afterwards it was good. Good idea for the impossible man to buy for - providing he plays golf!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
This book was given to a friend who has recently become a chairman of his local society. He had been told he would need a few golf jokes when he gave speeches so it was perfect timing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Excellent book for the avid golfer! Bought it as a present for a friend and he loved it. I would recommend it to any golfer with a sense of humour!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
Nothing much more than a collection of "jokes" that you might expect to find in a Christmas Cracker. Not very good.... at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Disappointing gift. Very tiny book for the price. It was a Father's Day Gift and the jokes were quite funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
I was very disappointed to find that I had already seen most of the jokes here on Golf Jokes websites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
A quick glance through it looks good. This was part of a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Bought for a friend who enjoyed it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
xmas gift no response
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)