Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by samurai media
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We will ship authentic Japanese music CDs,DVDs,Books to you within 2 or 3 working days from Japan with careful and waterproofing packing. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery after shipping. Please be noticed that this item might not have OBI strips, but is otherwise in good condition. If you want to make sure its condition in detail, please feel free to contact us.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Goldwax Recordings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 17 Jun 2005
Available from these sellers.
1 used from £30.60

Amazon Music Unlimited Family Plan | 3 months for £3
Six accounts. 40 million songs. › Learn more
Amazon Music Unlimited Family Plan | 3 months for £3
Six accounts. 40 million songs. › Learn more

Amazon's The Ovations Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 Jun. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: P-VINE
  • ASIN: B0009J8FBI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I've Gotta Go
  2. I Know You Don't Want Me
  3. Don't Cry
  4. I Believe I'll Go Back Home
  5. I Miss You Baby
  6. Let's Stick Together
  7. Qualifications
  8. Recipe for Love
  9. I'm Living Good
  10. Ride My Troubles and Blues Away
  11. Happiness
  12. You Had Your Choice
  13. Adios Señorita
  14. Pretty Little Angel
  15. Rockin' Chair
  16. What Did I Do Wrong
  17. They Say
  18. Dance Party
  19. I Need a Lot of Lovin'
  20. Me and My Imagination
  21. Peace of Mind
  22. I Like Summertime
  23. When It Comes to Loving
  24. You and Tom
  25. Won't You Call
  26. It's Wonderful to Be in Love

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.7 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
8 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsIt grows on you
on 25 September 2005 - Published on
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsA great treasure from the vaults !!
on 14 June 2008 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsJust About Everything A Hits Collector Would Want By The Ovations in Three Kent Volumes
on 22 September 2013 - Published on
2 people found this helpful.
1.0 out of 5 starsRe-Introduction : slight let down
on 20 March 2006 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?