Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Golden Greats

Audio CD | Box Set, Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Box set, 30 Jul 2002
Available from these sellers.

Amazon's Fats Waller Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (30 July 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Import, Box set
  • Label: Golden Greats
  • ASIN: B00006BNFS
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 2,255,287 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ain't Misbehavin'
  2. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
  3. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  4. Squeeze Me
  5. Somebody Stole My Gal
  6. S'posin'
  7. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  8. The Joint Is Jumping
  9. Viper's Drag
  10. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  11. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  12. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
  13. Dinah
  14. You're Not The Only Oyster In The Stew
  15. Twelfth Street Rag
  16. I Ain't Got Nobody
  17. Christopher Columbus
  18. Blue Because Of You
  19. Sweet Sue, Just You
  20. T'aint Nobody's BusinessI If I Do
  21. All That Meat And No Potatoes
  22. Swing Out To Victory
  23. Sugar Rose
  24. The Sheik Of Araby

Disc: 2

  1. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
  2. Honeysuckle Rose
  3. Your Feet's Too Big
  4. Let's Sing Again
  5. Everybody Loves My Baby
  6. Oh! Baby, Sweet Baby
  7. Alligator Crawl
  8. Two Sleepy People
  9. Shame! Shame! (Everybody Knows Your Game)
  10. I Got Rhythm
  11. There Goes My Attraction
  12. Big Chief De Sota
  13. Believe It, Beloved
  14. I Wish I Were Twins
  15. Truckin'
  16. All My Life
  17. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
  18. (You Know It All) Smarty
  19. You Look Good To Me
  20. Cabin In The Sky
  21. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  22. Hey! Stop Kissin' My Sister
  23. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
  24. I Just Made Up With That Old Girl Of Mine
  25. There's Going To Be The Devil To Pay

Disc: 3

  1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  2. Blue Turning Grey Over You
  3. Oh Susanna (Dust Off That Old Pianna)
  4. It's No Fun
  5. Bye Bye Baby
  6. Sweet Thing
  7. The Love Bug Will Bite You
  8. Boo-Hoo
  9. Sugar Blues
  10. Dream Man
  11. Abercombie Had A Zombie
  12. Fats Waller's Original E Flat Blues
  13. Serenade For A Wealthy Widow
  14. Hallelujah! Things Look Rosy Now
  15. La-de-de, La-de-da
  16. Darktown Strutters' Ball
  17. You Run Your Mouth And I'll Run My Business
  18. Why Do I Lie To Myself About You?
  19. The Curse Of An Aching Heart
  20. The More I Know You
  21. Paswonky
  22. Twenty-Four Robbers
  23. Tell Me With Your Kisses
  24. Handful Of Keys
  25. Oooh! Look-A-There, Ain't She Pretty?

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
A. D. hodgson
5.0 out of 5 starsJust About Right
23 January 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsFats Waller Classics
10 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Joint is REALLY Jumpin'!
27 April 2003 - Published on Amazon.com
7 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?