Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 February 2017
Hmmmm doesn't work properly... nicely presented and if it could stay connected longer than 1 second..... would have been a 5 star. Nicely presented and easy to operate. Just fails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
wouldn't bother totally useless on fire tv, so glad i tried the free version and didn't pay for it, have uninstalled now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Nightmare to logon/ set up account, keeps saying wrong email address and it's not. Not happy at all. Just want something simple...Is it too much to ask?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
A fairly good von but found it a little awkward to set up on my netbox
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
VYPR VPN does exactly what it is supposed to do, the major plus is that it does not affect your upload or download speeds to a non usable extent. Ability to choose your server and some affordable subscription plans mean that this will continue to be my goto VPN to mask by activity from my ISP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
The best VPN we've used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Happy enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
App is a good idea but constantly disconnects, will be deleting the app! Nice try but no cigar!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Worked great using it on my firestick (for a one off session one afternoon!). The next time I tried to use it, it said 'out of data' . When you try and upgrade to the premium version it then says 'cannot load payment options'. So now completely useless as an app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)