Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 26 April 2017
Good product. It does bring the shine back . But not very effective in cleaning badly discoloured gold . May be it suits day today cleaning more . However I'm happy with the product . It's less messy and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Very good got the sparkle back again on my gold jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent little cloth that has polished up my gold fountain pens like new - delighted! This is also quite a large piece of cloth which I have cut in half to prolong use! Fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
This product does everything that I expected from it , so therefore I'm very happy as it has made my rings shine as they did when they were new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Actually quite good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
The cloth is clearly impregnated with some kind of chemical. With patient rubbing gold comes up really well and hairline scratches virtually disappear into the gloss. I was really pleased with the finish.

Kept in the pouch, the two cloths seem to retain the cleaning power.

I'd guess that I would get most of the effect of a much more expensive trip to the jeweller and polishing the gold is quite relaxing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
The cloths arrived ahead of schedule which was good &i immediately put one to the test. Result was a shiny, highly polished look to my wedding ring of 21yrs, my Gucci watch looks like new, & my locket & chain likewise. Well worth buying!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
needed something in as necklases get dirty, shower, baths don,t take mine off when wearing so cloth ideal to give all a good do....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I make jewellery as a hobby and occasionally sell. So these are ideal for polishing up my presentations before displaying them. Good value for two and they work well. Arrived very quickly. I will order these again. Useful too to have two - use one, keep one in reserve, so when the first is used up, moving on to the second one prompts me to order afresh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Bought these to clean some old gold jewelry and they are great little cleaning cloths, arrived quickly and do the job,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here