Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 18 May 2014
Like other buyers very apprehensive about the size - its big, very big.
However size apart it oozes quality in evey area form the auto mech to the ion plated winder. 1 small point is the strap size its not particularly generous considering the size of the watch.
All in all if you want a big divers watch that looks "the business" then this is the one !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
This watch is an absolute bargain, even if you pay the full price! The accuracy is amazing and it is superbly constructed - in my opinion, it is so much better in every way than the Omega that I recently sold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
I'VE BEEN LOOKING TO BUY A DIVER WATCH FOR A WHILE WHEN I CAME ACROSS THIS GOLANA,I DECEIDED TO PURCHASE THIS WATCH IN DEC 2013 AFTER LOOKING AT QUITE A FEW DIVER WATCHES ON DIFFERENT SITE'S.
THIS WATCH LOOKS AMAZING IT'S BIG AND HEAVING AND IS WORTH EVERY PENNY I PAID,FOR AN AUTOMATIC IT HOLDS TIME WELL,TO BE HONEST IT'S ONE OF THE BEST AUTOMATIC WATCHES I'VE EVER PURCHASED,YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED IF YOU PURCHASE THIS WATCH REAL VALUE FOR THE MONEY AND A BEAUTIFULL TIMEPIECE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
I was a bit concerned about the size of this watch before it arrived, and although it is quite large, it is stunning.
The ETA Movement keeps excellent time. I normally have to tweak any mechanical watch that I buy, but not this one.
I love it so much I have just ordered the same model with the Grey Dial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Good build quality build! ETA 2824 Automatic movement which is used in watches far far more expensive than this!!
A large watch at 48mm so might not suit a small wrist! That aside an excellent buy!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Chronometer standard of time keeping,most accurate automatic watch I own.excellent build quality good price,won't be disappointed if you buy this watch
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Fantastic watch for the price. You need a big wrist to wear it but great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
I had to say this watch has caused me some sleepless nights after I ordered it until it arrived but I am totally 110% happy the quality of this watch is like one that cost £1000s more as a ex Rolex wearer not a lot can come close but be leave me this dose very nice diver and really looks the part on the wrist
So all I would say if you after a dive watch that looks a million but costs half buy this automatic watch you won't be disappointed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)