Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.67+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2012
This puzzle was attractively presented in a muslin bag, which made it easier to give as a gift. The reciever was an adult, and spent around 2-5 minutes completing this puzzle, so it may not be suitable for small children. However, puzzles like this are timeless.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2011
This is well made and fits together neatly. It comes with a cloth draw-string bag to keep the pieces in. However, four of the seven pieces are the same 'L' shape, so the puzzle is easier than if all the pieces were different. If you compare it to a soma cube the pieces are also easier to make, which makes it cheaper to buy.
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Great for xmas day after afew drinks ...... watching family and friends trying to solve it haha

Good fun for a low price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
this was good puzzle and i had fun taking it apart the putting it back together , i also like getting others to try
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2011
This puzzle came to me in good condition but I think the size of the game was a disappointment, it should be called 'MINI 3D WOODEN PUZZLE' instead. Other than this I rate the condition etc very well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
Was a lot smaller than I imagined. Quite easy to make after your first go as there's only 7 pieces and a few are the same. Well made though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Keeps my grandchildren entertained.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
I got 5 of these for a team building exercise, and I must say I was a little dissappointed with the size as it looks a lot bigger in the picture. But it went down really well, and even with 5 people trying to do it at the same time, it wasnt an issue. will defo be getting a lot out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
I got this for a family member who enjoys puzzles. It said it is "hard" and "mind bending" in the product spec but he did it in 5 seconds flat, no exaggeration. It was a bit disappointing for this reason.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2011
I bought this for my daughter who has fine motor skill problems and wanted to have a mind challenge. She has managed this very well and fixing the pieces together is helping her strengthen her fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)