Buy Used
£34.99
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by karen23097
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: EX LIBRARY AUDIO BOOK. GOOD CONDITION. GENERAL HANDLING WEAR. IMMEDIATE DISPATCH UP4
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Going Gently Audio Cassette – Audiobook, Unabridged

4.4 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Audio Cassette, Audiobook, Unabridged
"Please retry"
£34.99
--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: ISIS Audio Books; Unabridged edition (30 Dec. 2000)
  • ISBN-10: 0753110253
  • ISBN-13: 978-0753110256
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 8,583,556 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

In this more serious work David Nobbs celebrates the resilience and generosity of the human spirit. "Independent" "From the Trade Paperback edition."" --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

A wonderfully funny book from one of Britain's best comedy writers and most astute observers of human nature. In the immortal words of Welsh poet Dylan Thomas, 'Do not go gentle into that good night.' A must-buy for fans of Nobbs' Reginald Perrin and Henry Pratt comedy series', this is a touching and funny story of a rollercoaster life, from the master of comedy books. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 26 March 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 April 2006
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2000
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2001
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 16 September 2010
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: under 10, watches under 100 pounds, electric gadgets

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?