Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
My young kids and I enjoyed it a great deal. I will probably use this with kids at school before we teach Shakespeare too - overall story line is similar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
A good intro for young children to Shakespeare. A good yarn that combines comedy with a more serious theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Excellent copy & prompt delivery, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Keeps my grand daughter interested and happy for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Happy with item and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
My granddaughter who is 4 loves this film and has all of us watching it,great for any age defo recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Fast delivery and brand new in perfect condition. My daughter loves this film, and I love the Elton John soundtrack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Great film, love all the Elton John music. Even my 4 year old son sings along too : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
You'll enjoy this just working out who is who in the cast.
It has all the Shakespearean authority it needs with Patrick Stewart in the role of the bard
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)