Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
115
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
This games is very fun and good and free but for a free game it is AMAZING
all of my friends should get it
0Comment| 86 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
This game is awesome love it play it a brake times at work and had recommend it to anyone who likes Robocop or shooting games
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very good game this one, a simple and easy one to play I will have hours of fun on this I recommend anyone to download this
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Great game, great graphics. Some of the achievements are quite tight but if you complete enough of the training missions you can accrue enough spending power without purchasing in app. Tip don't waste drones in training missions keep for OCP missions.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
THIS GAME IS TRULY AMAZING, I WOULD HAPPILY PAY UP TO £15 FOR THIS MASTERPIECE. BUT NO ITS ABSOLUTELY FREE AND WITHOUT N0 LONG DOWNLOADS! DOWNLOAD THIS NOW YOU WALL NOT BE DISAPOINTED! I WOULD PLAY THIS FOR YEARS!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This is not a bad game it is a great game but it does not run very smoothly it is not glitchy it can be a bit slow though but it is usually in places like in between missions but all and all it's a great game I recommend it
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Brilliant game with good quality and graphics but the game
is slow at loading and sometimes you have to exit the game
whilst it's loading
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This was a good, simple game that is easy to play. It has simple controls and decent graphics. It is a bit like a Frontline Commando game.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
It could've been better if it had a multiplayer mode like save the citizen (2v2) or team death match or co-op campaign and something to do with driving cars
But over all its a good game and I would recommend this to my friends.
So... 4/5: AWESOME
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This is a brilliant game. The upgrade system is excellent.There is a wide range of weapons.It is the perfect shooter for anyone.When I first played I knew it would be successful and would pay money for it.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)