Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
This was delivered really quickly and my husbands delighted to get out and use it for cycling routes! Another one got wet but dried out ok and is still usable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Used this map on a walking holiday in the Cotswolds. Seemed to be accurate but OS maps always are. Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Very useful as we have just moved to the Gloucester area.
Well made and seems tough enough for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
OS maps have a reputation for being good and this one is no exception, clean, clear, and easy to navigate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Thid OS map adds to the collection that i purchase for all new area i visit to give a greater insight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
We have just moved house and so needed to improve our local knowledge – and nothing beats a good map!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Excellent detailed map I use for organising club cycle rides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
As described. Delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Useful and arrived v promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
As described, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)