Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Global Underground: Nubre... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99

Global Underground: Nubreed 11 - Theo Kottis

4.2 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £9.71 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 29 Jun 2018
£9.02 £9.01
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • Global Underground: Nubreed 11 - Theo Kottis
  • +
  • Fabric 99: Mixed By Sasha
  • +
  • Live in Tokyo
Total price: £40.00
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Jun. 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • ASIN: B07D55HVMP
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 75,171 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Maja - Gigi Masin
  2. Us Together - Supreems
  3. La Onda - The Mountain People
  4. Aleph - Afriqua
  5. Take Words In Return (Jimi Jules Remix) - Henrik Schwarz
  6. Hoodoo (Theo Kottis Remix) - Habischman
  7. The Red Room (Obj Vocal Mix) - Dennis Ferrer
  8. Scala - Agoria
  9. Spanish Fly - 2000 and One
  10. MZ - Sascha Funke
  11. Perth (Chord Mix) - KiNK
  12. Face In The Crowd (Chris Simmonds Intellidread Mix) - DJ Assassin
  13. Thieves In Digital Land - Mathew Jonson
  14. Apex - Mateo Murphy
  15. Sgnelkab (Mental Overdrive Remix) - Skatebard
  16. Ciro - Theo Kottis
  17. Dubbed Out (Steve Rachmad Remix) - Nitin

Disc: 2

  1. Stolen Moments - Mr. G
  2. Crybaby J - Jordan GCZ
  3. Heaven (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) - Kasper Bjorke
  4. Lost With K - Christopher Ledger
  5. Blurred - Kiasmos
  6. I Got You (Matthias Vogt Remix) - Ian Pooley
  7. Exostack (Kornel Kovacs Remix) - Space Dimension Controller
  8. Timecode (Maxi Version) - Justus Kohncke
  9. Fault Lines (Dauwd Remix) - Beacon
  10. Parallaxis (Traumprinz' Over 2 The End Version) - Efdemin
  11. Sound In A Dark Room - Telefon Tel Aviv
  12. Moonlight - Theo Kottis
  13. Villager - The Horn

3 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

17 October 2018
31 July 2018

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsClean house comp
30 June 2018 - Published on
One person found this helpful.