Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: M - UK Size 12/14|Colour: White|Change
Price:£39.95+ £1.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
The quality of this top is excellent, washes well and is perfect for me. Delivery was within the times stated and I am very happy with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Light and comfortable. I bought it for gardening, but I think I'll wear it as casual wear first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Very happy with this garment. Good for layering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
ordered this item wednesday and it arrived friday brilliant service and fit perfect excellent value. L ovely top will definitely order again in different colour. Have used this seller before and could not recommend highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
material v good. Nicer than it looks. Good shape Clean fresh colour. Haven't worn yet so don't know wash quality but think I'd buy again. Anon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Excellent top nice fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Excellent fit and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Am very pleased with this item for Golf. Fits very well, although the collar seems to be a little large, which is why I have not given 5 stars.
Quality good. It is difficult to find a long sleeved polo shirt at a reasonable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Sleeves down to my knees. Would suit gorilla golfer. Lovely colour though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here