Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
Prefer the Glee version to the originals!! The only song on here that I really don't enjoy I Gangham Style and I guess that's down to my age!! I always look forward to these albums and they never disappoint
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
This is a great CD by Glee, it has great songs like Live while were young originally done by One Direction and also Gangnam Style which is done by PSY, So if you like Glee, then this is a good buy to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
a very good album to go along side the new series. it is my partners favourite in car travelling disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
While this does contain the majority of the best songs from the season so far, there are some missing most notably the acoustic version of Teenage Dream (don't worry it isn't the exact recording from the episode with the tears) which Darren once again manages to make his own.
On the CD there are also some songs missing which are only available on the downloadable version of the album which is extremely annoying (Americano/Dance Again, Something Stupid, and Let's Have A Kiki which isn't mixed with Turkey Lurkey)
But for any fan of Glee this has a good mix of the old cast and the new cast which is what is needed with the new style of the show
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I'm a massive Glee fan so had to purchase for my collection. As always there are never any complaints when it comes to the music soundtracks from Glee. I cannot wait until the Season 5 music is released.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
unconditional fan of Glee, its energy, music, youth, dreams, wish them all the best in pursuit of their dreams and happiness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
A must for all fans .This is the latest CD from the current series . I would recommend this to people who enjoyed High School Musical or anyone who like old recordings sung by other people.Anyone of any age could enjoy this .Even if some recordings not as good as originals still worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I have all the other CD's from Glee which thought i best continue, but i thought the choses on this edition were not great. There have been a number of great songs played on the show, but this did not match up to the show at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
You cant go wrong with this. The only thing that I can say against it is that it only has a selection of the music from the first half of the season, other than that, brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Cannot beat Glee for cheerful and upbeat music. Love the selection of tracks and particularly It's Time, and Holding Out for a Hero. Look forward to Volume 2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)